2022-2024 Officers at Your Service

Dr. Cathy Tomon, President

Bonnie Ferneau, Past President

Dr. Tracy Mancini, 1st Vice President

Sherrill Moraven, 2nd Vice President

Jenny Combs, Secretary

Lucy Bond, Corresponding Secretary

Jasa Ellis, Treasurer

June Merrill, Editor

Karen Bochnovic, Parliamentarian

Martha Edwards, World Fellowship

Debra Stinson, Scholarships

Susan Merrell, Historian

June Fulcher, US Forum

Barbara Hill, Fine Arts

Jill King, Educational Law and Policy and Induction and Ceremonies

Julia Thorn, Webmaster

Educational Excellence